A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
acube123 Amitanand S. Aiyer acube123@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
apurtell Andrew Purtell apurtell@apache.org Salesforce.com http://www.salesforce.com/ -8 -8
anoopsamjohn Anoop Sam John anoopsamjohn@apache.org Intel http://www.intel.com +5 +5
antonov Mikhail Antonov antonov@apache.org WANdisco http://www.wandisco.com/ -8 -8
busbey Sean Busbey busbey@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -6 -6
ddas Devaraj Das ddas@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
dmeil Doug Meil dmeil@apache.org Explorys http://www.explorys.com -5 -5
eclark Elliott Clark eclark@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
enis Enis Soztutar enis@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
fenghh Honghua Feng fenghh@apache.org Xiaomi http://www.xiaomi.com +8 +8
garyh Gary Helmling garyh@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
gchanan Gregory Chanan gchanan@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jdcryans Jean-Daniel Cryans jdcryans@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jeffreyz Jeffrey Zhong jeffreyz@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
jerryjch Jing Chen (Jerry) He jerryjch@apache.org IBM http://www.ibm.com -8 -8
jyates Jesse Yates jyates@apache.org Salesforce.com http://www.salesforce.com/ -8 -8
jgray Jonathan Gray jgray@fb.com Continuuity http://www.continuuity.com -8 -8
esteban Esteban Gutierrez esteban@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jmhsieh Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jxiang Jimmy Xiang jxiang@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
kannan Kannan Muthukkaruppan kannan@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
karthik Karthik Ranganathan kranganathan@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
larsgeorge Lars George larsgeorge@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com/ +1 +1
larsh Lars Hofhansl larsh@apache.org Salesforce.com http://www.salesforce.com/ -8 -8
liangxie Liang Xie liangxie@apache.org Xiaomi http://www.xiaomi.com/ +8 +8
liushaohui Shaohui Liu liushaohui@apache.org Xiaomi http://www.xiaomi.com/ +8 +8
liyin Liyin Tang liyin.tang@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
mbautin Mikhail Bautin mbautin@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
mbertozzi Matteo Bertozzi mbertozzi@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com 0 0
misty Misty Stanley-Jones misty@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com +10 +10
ndimiduk Nick Dimiduk ndimiduk@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
nkeywal Nicolas Liochon nkeywal@apache.org Scaled Risk http://www.scaledrisk.com +1 +1
nspiegelberg Nicolas Spiegelberg nspiegelberg@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
octo47 Andrey Stepachev octo47@gmail.com Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com/ 0 0
rajeshbabu Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla rajeshbabu@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com +5 +5
ramkrishna Ramkrishna S Vasudevan ramkrishna@apache.org Intel http://www.intel.in +5 +5
rawson Ryan Rawson rawson@apache.org WANdisco http://www.wandisco.com/ -8 -8
sershe Sergey Shelukhin sershe@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
ssrungarapu Srikanth Srungarapu ssrungarapu@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
stack Michael Stack stack@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com/ -8 -8
syuanjiang Stephen Yuan Jiang syuanjiang@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
tedyu Ted Yu yuzhihong@gmail.com Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
todd Todd Lipcon todd@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
virag Virag Kothari virag@yahoo-inc.com Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com -8 -8
zhangduo Duo Zhang zhangduo@apache.org Wandoujia http://www.wandoujia.com +8 +8
zjushch Chunhui Shen zjushch@apache.org Taobao http://www.taobao.com +8 +8


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.