Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Time Zone
achouhan Abhishek Singh Chouhan achouhan@apache.org +5
acube123 Amitanand S. Aiyer acube123@apache.org -8
allan163 Allan Yang allan163@apache.org +8
appy Apekshit Sharma appy@apache.org -8
anastasia Anastasia Braginsky anastasia@apache.org +2
apurtell Andrew Purtell apurtell@apache.org -8
anoopsamjohn Anoop Sam John anoopsamjohn@apache.org +5
antonov Mikhail Antonov antonov@apache.org -8
ashishsinghi Ashish Singhi ashishsinghi@apache.org +5
ashu Ashu Pachauri ashu@apache.org +5
binlijin Lijin Bin binlijin@apache.org +8
busbey Sean Busbey busbey@apache.org -6
chenheng Heng Chen chenheng@apache.org +8
chia7712 Chia-Ping Tsai chia7712@apache.org +8
ddas Devaraj Das ddas@apache.org -8
dimaspivak Dima Spivak dimaspivak@apache.org -8
dmeil Doug Meil dmeil@apache.org -5
eclark Elliott Clark eclark@apache.org -8
elserj Josh Elser elserj@apache.org -5
enis Enis Soztutar enis@apache.org -8
eshcar Eshcar Hillel eshcar@apache.org +2
fenghh Honghua Feng fenghh@apache.org +8
garyh Gary Helmling garyh@apache.org -8
gchanan Gregory Chanan gchanan@apache.org -8
huaxiangsun Huaxiang Sun huaxiangsun@apache.org -8
jdcryans Jean-Daniel Cryans jdcryans@apache.org -8
jeffreyz Jeffrey Zhong jeffreyz@apache.org -8
jerryjch Jing Chen (Jerry) He jerryjch@apache.org -8
jyates Jesse Yates jyates@apache.org -8
jgray Jonathan Gray jgray@fb.com -8
jingchengdu Jingcheng Du jingchengdu@apache.org +8
esteban Esteban Gutierrez esteban@apache.org -8
janh Jan Hentschel janh@apache.org +1
jmhsieh Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh@apache.org -8
jxiang Jimmy Xiang jxiang@apache.org -8
kannan Kannan Muthukkaruppan kannan@fb.com -8
karthik Karthik Ranganathan kranganathan@fb.com -8
larsgeorge Lars George larsgeorge@apache.org +1
larsh Lars Hofhansl larsh@apache.org -8
liangxie Liang Xie liangxie@apache.org +8
liushaohui Shaohui Liu liushaohui@apache.org +8
liyin Liyin Tang liyin.tang@fb.com -8
liyu Yu Li liyu@apache.org +8
mbautin Mikhail Bautin mbautin@apache.org -8
mbertozzi Matteo Bertozzi mbertozzi@apache.org 0
mdrob Mike Drob mdrob@apache.org -5
misty Misty Stanley-Jones misty@apache.org -8
ndimiduk Nick Dimiduk ndimiduk@apache.org -8
nkeywal Nicolas Liochon nkeywal@apache.org +1
nspiegelberg Nicolas Spiegelberg nspiegelberg@fb.com -8
octo47 Andrey Stepachev octo47@gmail.com 0
openinx Zheng Hu openinx@apache.org +8
rajeshbabu Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla rajeshbabu@apache.org +5
ramkrishna Ramkrishna S Vasudevan ramkrishna@apache.org +5
rawson Ryan Rawson rawson@apache.org -8
sershe Sergey Shelukhin sershe@apache.org -8
ssrungarapu Srikanth Srungarapu ssrungarapu@apache.org -8
stack Michael Stack stack@apache.org -8
syuanjiang Stephen Yuan Jiang syuanjiang@apache.org -8
tedyu Ted Yu yuzhihong@gmail.com -8
todd Todd Lipcon todd@apache.org -8
toffer Francis Liu toffer@apache.org -8
vikasv Vikas Vishwakarma vikasv@apache.org +5
virag Virag Kothari virag@yahoo-inc.com -8
yangzhe1991 Phil Yang yangzhe1991@apache.org +8
zghao Guanghao Zhang zghao@apache.org +8
zhangduo Duo Zhang zhangduo@apache.org +8
zjushch Chunhui Shen zjushch@apache.org +8
churro Rahul Gidwani churro@apache.org -8

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.